Executive

Updated Friday March 24, 2017 by Saskatoon Minor Basketball.

Contractors & Liaisons

Randi MacDonald                       Executive Director                       randi.mac@shaw.ca

Shana McLean                          League Administrator                   smba4712@gmail.com

                                                

                                    

                                            

 

Board of Directors

Bill Johnson                       President                                             bill@johnsonmail.com

                                          Vice-President, Executive Committee       

Sarah Alford                      Treasurer, Executive Committee          sja497@mail.usask.ca

Brad Schoenfeld               Sportsmanship Committee               bschoenfeld@sasktel.net

                                          Sportsmanship Committee         

Greg Jockims                     Player Development Committee   JockimsGr@spsd.sk.ca

Sandy Bresciani                 Rules Committee                         sandy.bresciani@shaw.ca

Brad Smith                                                                              smithbra@spsd.sk.ca

Shaun Nechvatal                                                                      k.s.nechvatal@shaw.ca

Jonathon Baxter                                                                       jonathon.baxter231@gmail.com

Wes Jickling                                                                              wjickling@yahoo.ca

Scott Hawley                                                                           hawleyscott44@yahoo.com