Community Contacts

Updated Wednesday June 14, 2017 by Saskatoon Minor Basketball.

 

 

 

 

For SMBA Information regarding registration or payments please Contact

Executive Director

Randi MacDonald at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
142 Gillies Lane
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7V 0J8
Email: randi.mac@shaw.ca
Phone: (306) 343-1832

 

For Coaching and Game Information

League Administraitor

Shana McLean at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
231 Guenter Terrace
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7N 4P6
Email: smba4712@gmail.com
Phone: 306-249-4712

Community Contacts  

 Community

 Contact

 Phone Number

E-Mail

Adelaide Park Churchill

Jackie Thakore

 

thakore@sasktel.net

Avalon

 

 

 

Brevoort Park

Andra Thorstad

306-373-5754

thorstada@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dundonald

Kendra Mazer        

 

kendrasherise@gmail.com

East College Park

Roger Moskaluke

306-244-1799

roger.moskaluke@usask.ca

Eastview

Shaun Nechvatal

306-931-2337

k.s.nechvatal@shaw.ca

Erindale/Arbour Creek

Shana McLean

 

shana.mclean@usask.ca

 

 

Fairhaven/Parkridge       

 

 

Evergreen                      

Sean Tyson

Jess Aranda

 

306-321-6777

306-261-5388

Sean.tsn@gmail.com

jess_aranda@yahoo.com

Greystone

Krista Hondros

 

khondros@sasktel.net

Holliston

Leah Heilman

306-955-3915

leahheilman@sasktel.net

Lakeridge

Robyn Flaman

 

basketball@lakeridgecommunity.ca

Lakeview

Derrin Raffey

306-242-2366

draffey@stmcollege.ca

Lawson Heights

Joel Donauer

 

joeldonauer@icloud.com

 

 

   

River Heights

Rosewood

Wendy Benson

 

306-249-0017

 

Jason.wendy@sasktel.net

 

Silverwood

Cori Smithen

 

basketball@silverwoodcommunity.org

Silverspring

Stonebridge

Brian Webb

 

 

bdwebb50@gmail.com

 

Sutherland/Forest Grove

Shawn Brown

306-955-1557

shawn.brown@irdinc.com

 

 

 

 

Varsity View

Jason Kovitch

306-665-3348

thekovitchs@gmail.com

Warman

Tracy Johnson

306-361-8549

tjohnson1@sasktel.net

Wildwood

Ashlea Farkas

306-664-6735

A.Farkas@robb-kullman.com

Willowgrove

Bill Johnson/Karen Lloyd

306-291-6853

wpjohnson@shaw.ca

Teams Fees for Communities for 2016-2017

-Dunkaroos cannot register with the community association, they must register on our website.

 

Division

 

 

Dunkaroos:$95/player

 

 

Spuds: $900/team


Mini: $1050/team (Mini Girls and Boys A Pools pay $1350/team)


Bantam: $1350/team


Midget: $1600/team


Juvenile: $1950/team


OUT OF TOWN TEAMS ADD $1OO/TEAM
 
   

 

SMBA 2016-17 Calendar Update Sept 6.pdf