Community Contacts

Updated Thursday October 19, 2017 by Saskatoon Minor Basketball.

 

 

 

 

For SMBA Information regarding registration or payments please Contact

Executive Director

Randi MacDonald at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
142 Gillies Lane
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7V 0J8
Email: randi.mac@shaw.ca
Phone: (306) 343-1832

 

For Coaching and Game Information

League Administraitor

Shana McLean at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
231 Guenter Terrace
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7N 4P6
Email: smba4712@gmail.com
Phone: 306-249-4712

Community Contacts  

 

 Community  Contact  Phone Number E-Mail
Adelaide Park Churchill Jackie Thakore   thakore@sasktel.net
Avalon Vacant    
Brevoort Park Vanessa Guest   basketball@brevoortpark.ca
Dundonald Kendra Mazer           kendrasherise@gmail.com
East College Park Erin Brimacombe   brimashields@sasktel.net
Eastview Shaun Nechvatal 306-931-2337 k.s.nechvatal@shaw.ca
Erindale/Arbour Creek Shana McLean   shana.mclean@usask.ca
Fairhaven/Parkridge        Sean Tyson 306-321-6777 Sean.tsn@gmail.com
  Jess Aranda 306-261-5388 jess_aranda@yahoo.com
Evergreen                       Sam Whitehawk 306-321-5231 sammywhitehawk@gmail.com
Greystone Krista Hondros   khondros@sasktel.net
Holliston Leah Heilman 306-955-3915 leahheilman@sasktel.net
Lakeridge Robyn Flaman   basketball@lakeridgecommunity.ca
Lakeview Derrin Raffey 306-242-2366 draffey@stmcollege.ca
Lawson Heights Joel Donauer   joel.donauer@icloud.com
River Heights Wendy Benson 306-249-0017 Jason.wendy@sasktel.net
Rosewood      
Silverwood Cori Smithen   basketball@silverwoodcommunity.org
Silverspring Brian Webb   bdwebb50@gmail.com
StoneBridge  Paul Fraser   paul.fraser@usask.ca
Sutherland/Forest Grove Shawn Brown 306-955-1557 shawn.brown@irdinc.com
Varsity View Jason Kovitch 306-665-3348 thekovitchs@gmail.com
Warman Tracy Johnson 306-361-8549 tjohnson1@sasktel.net
Wildwood Tracy Zhang   tracy.zhang@gmail.com
Willowgrove Bill Johnson/Karen Lloyd 306-291-6853 bill@johnsonmail.com

 

-Dunkaroos cannot register with the community association, they must register on our website.Teams Fees for Communities for 2017-2018

Division

 

 

Dunkaroos:$100/player

 

 

Spuds: $900/team


Mini: $1050/team (Mini Girls and Boys A Pools pay $1350/team)


Bantam: $1350/team


Midget: $1600/team


Juvenile: $1950/team


OUT OF TOWN TEAMS ADD $1OO/TEAM
 
   

 

SMBA 2017 2018 Calendar.xlsx